Summer Camps

Today, I came to talk about Summer Camps. There are a lot of Summer Camps like: academic camps; adventure camps; arts camps; religious camps; military camps; etc.

In summer camps people can learn about new subjects, discover new things, meet new people, meet new places, learn new habits, have different routines, and do a lot of activities.

The benefits of attending summer camps are to get new knowledge, make new friends, discover new things.

The negative aspects of attending summer camps are being away from family and friends, and for some people money is a problem.

I’ve never been in a summer camp, but I guess that my type of summer camp is the academic camps, because, I love learning new things about any subject.

I think that summer camps are good for kids because even when we are still very young we should get used to being in new places without our family, just discovering new things that we have never seen before.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *